Health Care Informatics

Full-text content covering all academic disciplines. Content includes peer-reviewed journal articles, trade publications, magazine and newspaper articles, books, book reviews, reports, and Associated Press videos.

Abstracts and full-text articles and conference proceedings on computer science.

Full-text and indexed articles covering nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. Content includes journals, magazines, dissertations, standards of practice, evidence-based care sheets, and quick lessons. Dates of coverage: 1937 - present.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles relating to management, strategy, leadership, information management, marketing and human resource management, with some applied science and technology titles. Dates of coverage: generally 1994 - present.

Indexes MEDLINE, a database of scholarly journal articles in the life sciences with a focus on biomedicine, and additional life science journals and online books. Fields include behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. Links to full-text content when available.

Full-text peer-reviewed journals in all content areas. This is a multi-disciplinary database. This subscription was cancelled in 2021. The library licenses perpetual access to content published between 2006 and 2020.

Full text of over 50,000 scholarly e-books published by Springer 2005-2015 and over 2,200 e-journals with coverage dating back to volume 1 for many titles. Subjects include: biomedicine; business and management; chemistry; computer science; earth sciences; economics; education; engineering; geography; history; law; life sciences; literature; materials science; mathematics; medicine & public health; pharmacy; philosophy; physics; political science and international relations; psychology; social sciences; statistics. Deselect 'Include Preview-Only' from the top of a subject or content page to limit browsing to titles licensed by the library. NOTE: This Ejournal Package was cancelled beginning Jan 2021. The library retains perpetual access to content published between 2006 and 2020.