This is the "Databases" page of the "Grant Writing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Grant Writing   Tags: foundations, grant writing, grants, nonprofits  

Last Updated: Jan 6, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mtech.edu/grants Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Off Campus Access

Current Montana Tech students, staff, and faculty can use the Montana Tech Library's catalog, subscription databases and indexes, and other online resources from off campus 

No pre-registration needed! But off-campus access is restricted to current students, staff, and faculty. 

Have an alumnus who wants access? Have the person contact the library and we'll help find alternatives.

Grant Seeking Databases

Below is a list of databases available from the Montana Tech Library for use by grant seekers. Access to Foundation Directory Online Professional & Foundation Grants for Individuals Online is available to Tech students and faculty on and off campus. Public users may also access these databases from within the library. Access to Philanthropy In/Sight is only available from within the library walls.

  • Foundation Directory Online Professional
    Profiles of over 100,000 U.S. grant providers and foundations. Access to Foundation Directory Online Professional is available to Tech students and faculty on and off campus. Public users may also access these databases from within the library.
  • Foundation Grants to Individuals Online
    Directory of U.S. foundations that grants to individual grantseekers. Access to Foundation Grants for Individuals Online is available to Tech students and faculty on and off campus. Public users may also access these databases from within the library.
  • Philanthropy In/Sight
    Interactive mapping tool designed for visualizing the impact of philanthropy efforts worldwide. Access to Philanthropy In/Sight is only available from within the library walls.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip