WRITING 121 Corbitt

Indexes and abstracts of agricultural content. Content includes peer-reviewed journal articles, publications of the U.S. Bureau of Land Management and the U.S. Forest Service, and other printed and audiovisual works. Subjects include agriculture, botany, forestry, grazing, and range management. Produced by the National Agricultural Library.

Full-text content covering environmental issues. Content includes TOXLINE, AGRICOLA, peer-reviewed journal articles, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and Environmental Impact Statements. Dates of coverage: 1960 - present.

A mix of full-text articles and indexes to journals on public health, occupational health, energy, natural resources, ecology, and environmental law.

Index to publications from over 100 countries in 52 languages in public health and biomedical research. Produced by The Centre for Biosciences and Agriculture International (CABI). Access is limited to 4 users at a time. Dates of coverage: 1973 - present.

Indexes MEDLINE, a database of scholarly journal articles in the life sciences with a focus on biomedicine, and additional life science journals and online books. Fields include behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. Links to full-text content when available.

This UMM system-wide ScienceDirect journal package was cancelled in January 2024. Some subscriptions to select high-use journals were retained and can be searched here.

Full-text peer-reviewed articles covering science and the humanities.1997 - present. The library does not license all content offered on the Wiley site. The 'Full Access' lock icon denotes content available to Montana Tech users.